This is the place to go to find out about your student council, events and contests, information about your bus pass and health plan and how to get involved with the Student Union. Students Serving Students.
FSU.ca sponsor
Menu navigation button
Health Plan Opt Out
Feedback
FSU newsletter
The FSU’s email newsletter contains updates on current events, contests and much more!
Sign up


FSU texts
Text FSU to 71441 to opt-in to our text messaging service. We send texts out (usually 1 per week) about FSU news, events and contests.
More info
Upcoming Events

May The 4th Be With You
Thursday, May 4th, 11:00 AM, Forwell Hall

FSU @ The Movies: Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2
Saturday, May 6th, 10:00 AM, Imagine Cinemas (CITI Plaza)

MLB Field Trip: Cleveland vs. Toronto
Tuesday, May 9th, 3:00 PM, Rogers Centre
Get Connected
Health Plan Opt Out
Feedback
FSU.ca website sponsor image

Contact Us


Contact the FSU at

Fanshawe Student Union / 1001 Fanshawe College Blvd / P.O. Box 7005 / Room SC2001 / London, ON / N5Y 5R6 / 519.452.4109
Open weekdays 9 am to 4:30 pm

Contact an individual FSU Executive or staff member

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

Carlie Forsythe

Carlie Forsythe

FSU President
fsupres@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6314
Jahmoyia Smith

Jahmoyia Smith

VP Finance
fsufinance@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6341
Kevin Kaisar

Kevin Kaisar

VP Internal
fsuinternal@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6305
Jayme Dodge

Jayme Dodge

VP External and Academic Affairs
fsuexternal@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6309
Kim Francis

Kim Francis

VP Athletics and Residence Life
fsuathletics@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6308
Morganna Sampson

Morganna Sampson

VP Entertainment
fsuentertain@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6303

Main Office

Carol Balzer

Carol Balzer

Administrative Services Manager
cbalzer@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6313
Emma Bock

Emma Bock

Administrative Support - Receptionist
e_bock2@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6301
Paul Masse

Paul Masse

Business Manager
pmasse@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6311
Bonnie McCharles

Bonnie McCharles

Administrative Coordinator
b_mccharles@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6310
Penny Mounfield

Penny Mounfield

HR Generalist
pmounfield@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6304
Amy Romao

Amy Romao

Administrative Support - Services
aromao@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6302
Rodney Sutton

Rodney Sutton

Building Manager
rsutton@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6307
Brandy Trelford

Brandy Trelford

Accounting Officer
btrelford@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6312
James Yeh

James Yeh

Accounting/Payroll Officer
jyeh@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6306

HOSPITALITY

Tiffany Tapp

Tiffany Tapp

Catering Services Coordinator
ttapp@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6317
Ryan McTavish

Ryan McTavish

Food and Beverage Manager
rmctavish@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6316
Kym  Moore

Kym Moore

Hospitality Supervisor
k_moore28@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6336
Tiago Soares

Tiago Soares

Food Service Coordinator
t_soares@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6315
Ismael Viegas

Ismael Viegas

Hospitality Services Manager
iviegas@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6318

PUBLICATIONS & COMMUNICATIONS

Harold Arnett

Harold Arnett

Entertainment Production Coordinator
harnett@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6334
Deena Griffin

Deena Griffin

Graphic Designer
d_griffin5@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6325
Allen Gaynor

Allen Gaynor

Website & Social Media Coordinator
agaynor@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6324
Tyler Hetherington

Tyler Hetherington

Events and Programs Coordinator
t_hetherington2@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6331
Kevin Masterson

Kevin Masterson

Events & Activities Manager
kmasterson@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6333
Melissa Novacaska

Melissa Novacaska

Interrobang Reporter
mnovacaska@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6330
Darby Mousseau

Darby Mousseau

Creative Director
dmousseau@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6321
Sara Roach

Sara Roach

Advertising Coordinator
sroach@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6322
John Said

John Said

Manager of Publications and Communications
jsaid@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6320
Kerra Seay

Kerra Seay

Videographer
k_seay@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6326
Jessica Thompson

Jessica Thompson

Interrobang Editor
jthompson2@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6323

Feedback

Have a question, suggestion, comment or complaint? Fill out our feedback form and we’ll pass along your message to the appropriate department.

(Optional)


(Optional, only if you want to be contacted back)








Fanshawe Student Union logo www.fsu.ca