This is the place to go to find out about your student council, events and contests, information about your bus pass and health plan and how to get involved with the Student Union. Students Serving Students.
FSU.ca sponsor
Menu navigation button
Feedback
FSU newsletter
The FSU’s email newsletter contains updates on current events, contests and much more!
Sign up


FSU texts
Text FSU to 71441 to opt-in to our text messaging service. We send texts out (usually 1 per week) about FSU news, events and contests.
More info
Upcoming Events
$10 Meal in Oasis
$10 Meal in Oasis
FUEL: Rocket League
Get Connected
Feedback
FSU.ca website sponsor image

Contact Us


Contact the FSU at

Fanshawe Student Union / 1001 Fanshawe College Blvd / P.O. Box 7005 / Room SC-1000 / London, ON / N5Y 5R6 / 519.452.4109
Open weekdays 9 am to 4:30 pm

Contact an individual FSU Executive or staff member

PRESIDENT AND COORDINATORS

Morganna Sampson

Morganna Sampson

FSU President
m_sampson2@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6314
Lisa Elliott

Lisa Elliott

Finance Coordinator
l_elliott8@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6303
Kate Morris

Kate Morris

Student Life Coordinator
k_morris20@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6305
Jahmoyia Smith

Jahmoyia Smith

Advocacy and Communications Coordinator
j_smith266@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6341

Main Office

Carol Balzer

Carol Balzer

Administrative Services Manager
cbalzer@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6313
Paul Masse

Paul Masse

Business Manager
pmasse@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6311
Bonnie McCharles

Bonnie McCharles

Administrative Coordinator
b_mccharles@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6310
Penny Mounfield

Penny Mounfield

HR Generalist
pmounfield@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6304
Amy Romao

Amy Romao

Administrative Support - Services
aromao@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6302
Rodney Sutton

Rodney Sutton

Building Manager
rsutton@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6307
Brandy Trelford

Brandy Trelford

Accounting Officer
btrelford@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6312
James Yeh

James Yeh

Accounting/Payroll Officer
jyeh@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6306

HOSPITALITY

Danielle Vicente

Danielle Vicente

Catering Services Coordinator
d_vicente@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6317
Ryan McTavish

Ryan McTavish

Food and Beverage Manager
rmctavish@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6336
Kym  Moore

Kym Moore

Hospitality Supervisor
k_moore28@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6335
Tiago Soares

Tiago Soares

Food Service Coordinator
t_soares@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6315
Ismael Viegas

Ismael Viegas

Hospitality Services Manager
iviegas@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6318

PUBLICATIONS & COMMUNICATIONS

Harold Arnett

Harold Arnett

Entertainment Production Coordinator
harnett@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6334
Jordan Crow

Jordan Crow

Videographer
j_crow20@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6326
Jen Doede

Jen Doede

Interrobang Reporter
j_doede@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6323
Deena Griffin

Deena Griffin

Advertising Coordinator
d_griffin5@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6325
Allen Gaynor

Allen Gaynor

Website & Social Media Coordinator
agaynor@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6324
Tyler Hetherington

Tyler Hetherington

Events and Programs Coordinator
t_hetherington2@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6331
Kevin Masterson

Kevin Masterson

Events & Activities Manager
kmasterson@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6333
Melissa Novacaska

Melissa Novacaska

Interrobang Editor
mnovacaska@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6330
Darby Deline

Darby Deline

Creative Director
ddeline@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6321
John Said

John Said

Manager of Publications and Communications
jsaid@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6320

Feedback

Have a question, suggestion, comment or complaint? Fill out our feedback form and we’ll pass along your message to the appropriate department.

(Optional)


(Optional, only if you want to be contacted back)








Fanshawe Student Union logo www.fsu.ca