Current Issue: Monday, June 5th, 2017

Interrobang

Interrobang Archives

Contact Us

Jen DoedeJen Doede
Interrobang Reporter
j_doede@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6323
Deena GriffinDeena Griffin
Advertising Coordinator
d_griffin5@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6325
Allen GaynorAllen Gaynor
Website & Social Media Coordinator
agaynor@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6324
Melissa NovacaskaMelissa Novacaska
Interrobang Editor
mnovacaska@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6330
Darby MousseauDarby Mousseau
Creative Director
dmousseau@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6321
John SaidJohn Said
Manager of Publications and Communications
jsaid@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6320

Submit a Letter to the Editor of the Interrobang and let your voice be heard.