This is the place to go to find out about your student council, events and contests, information about your bus pass and health plan and how to get involved with the Student Union. Students Serving Students.
FSU.ca sponsor
Menu navigation button
Feedback
FSU newsletter
The FSU’s email newsletter contains updates on current events, contests and much more!
Sign up


FSU texts
Text FSU to 71441 to opt-in to our text messaging service. We send texts out (usually 1 per week) about FSU news, events and contests.
More info
Upcoming Events
Deal or No Deal Tuesday, May 30th, 2017>
8 Ball Pool Tournament Thursday, June 1st, 2017>
Canada's Wonderland Field Trip Saturday, June 3rd, 2017>
Get Connected
Feedback
FSU.ca website sponsor image

FSU Directors


The following students were elected FSU Directors during the 2017 FSU Election:

Dean Alford
d_alford@nullfanshaweonline.ca

Madelyn Allen
m_allen7@nullfanshaweonline.ca

Tayshun Ally
t_ally2@nullfanshaweonline.ca

Ryan Chambers
ryan_tidus@nullhotmail.com

Aaron Peterzon
a_peterzon@nullfanshaweonline.ca

Balshran Singh
balshran1@nullgmail.com

Harvinder Singh
h_singh388@nullfanshaweonline.ca
Fanshawe Student Union logo www.fsu.ca